Art Events This Weekend

Everyone is invited to participate in the upcoming classes hosted by the Page Valley Arts Council

  • Saturday, July 28, 11am-1pm, Sit & Knit: Shenandoah Moon
  • Saturday, July 28, 1– 3pm: Spin Art & Pottery Tri Vases: Warehouse Art Gallery
  • Saturday, July 28, 7pm: Eva Weber Group at Performing Arts Luray
  • Sunday, July 29, 12—2pm: Music by Keith Traylor: Warehouse Art Gallery
Makke Pottery Tri Vases at Warehouse Art Galler
Makke Pottery Tri Vases at Warehouse Art Gallery
Spin Art at the Warehouse Art Gallery
Try your hand at Spin Art at the Warehouse Art Gallery
Eva Weber Group
Eva Weber Group performs at PAL

 

Shenandoah Moon Summer Classes

making-jewelry-at-Shenandoah-Moon-1024x575 Creativity Abounds at Shenandoah Moon at 58 West Main Street in Luray VA. Lots of opportunities this summer to be creative.

Please call early to reserve your spot!

Remember, if you can get 3 or 4 of your friends together for a private party, you can plan it anytime that is convenient for you!

Pre-registration is required for these classes. 

Email info@shenandoahmoon.com or call 540-743-5810

July

  • Thursday, July 19, 1-3pm, Mixed Media:  Fractured Batik Mosaic
  • Saturday, July 21, 10am, Perfect Earrings Using a Jig
  • Saturday, July 21, 1-3pm, FREE Essential Oils Class
  • Saturday, July 28, 11am-1pm, Sit & Knit

August

  • Saturday, August 11, 1pm a FREE Essential Oils class with Gail Smith
  • Thursday, August 2, 1-3pm, Mixed Media:  Acrylic Pouring with Lucia King
  • Friday, August 3, 2-4pm, Free Form Wrapped Sea Glass Pendant
  • Saturday, August 4, 11am, Intro to Bracelet Making
  • Thursday, August 9, 1pm, Incorporating Leather into your Jewelry
  • Saturday, August 11, 10am, Intro to Earring Making
  • Thursday, August 16, 1-3pm, Mixed Media Activity
  • Sunday, August 19, 1pm, Using Suede Lace in Jewelry-making
  • Thursday, August 23, 2pm, Egyptian WireWork Bracelet
  • Saturday, August 25, 11am-1pm, Sit & Knit

September

  • Saturday, September 1, 11am-4pm, Open Silk Scarf Dyeing
  • Sunday, September 2, 11am-3pm, Open Tie Dye T-shirt or Baby Onesie